Testimonials & Reviews

The Art of Health

Amy M. Anderson, D.O.

Functional Medicine Specialist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Poulsbo, WA

42 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Every was great!
RANDY M W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent, doctor Anderson is responsive and quickly can answer questions regarding your health and future health goals. She was able to easily articulate my blood results and make health recommendations .
MARTIN A V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Anderson and the entire staff are funny, friendly, and concerned with my well being. The office is clean and welcoming. The time with Nile (medical assistant) and with Dr. Anderson is uninterrupted and not rushed. All of my questions and concerns are taken care of! I highly recommend this office to anyone who tell me they need a physician!!
SUSAN E.
Submitted 09/21/21
LOVE dr. anderson. if you want to be listened to and have your issues directly addressed, dr. anderson is that doctor. very difficult to find personable, professional, qualified care and her staff rocks.
KELLY J.
Submitted 09/14/21
I trust Dr. Amy Anderson for my healthcare. She listens and approaches medicine and lifestyle to bring healing and health not bandaids.
JEANINE M J.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Anderson is a great doc. She listens, she cares, and she heals.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 09/09/21
So friendly, professional, and helpful!
FAY S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Anderson took the time to hear what I was saying and answered questions. I didn’t feel rushed. Staff professional and friendly.
CHERYL K D.
Submitted 09/04/21
I love her she’s excellent in all she has done for me
RICHARD W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Anderson and her staff are fantastic. The staff at Art of Health make me feel welcome each visit with a smile.
CHERIE A B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Amy is an incredible Dr who listens to her patients & is truly dedicated to your health. She’s the best Dr I’ve ever had.
ANGELA M Y.
Submitted 08/17/21
I appreciate Dr. Anderson and the time she takes to thoroughly understand my concerns and provide answers and direction for me to support my overall health and well-being.
JANET A R.
Submitted 08/15/21
Fantastic medical office team.
SANDRA J.
Submitted 08/14/21
The results are yet to be seen. Will check in later.
MARK D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Was able to meet Dr. Anderson and her entire staff today. Friendly, yet professional, and they all made me feel welcome and valued. Dr. Anderson was was thorough, knowledgeable, and best of all she listened to me. A rare trait in MDs these days.
BRONSYN F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Anderson is knowledgeable and makes time to answer all my questions.
ANDREA L G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Anderson was really understanding of all going on with me right now. She had some great tips and tricks to get me back on track. I felt very supported.
LESLIE L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Anderson takes the time to listen and answer questions.
DEBORAH L S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always a Very good visit.
JENNIFER I.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great team!!