Testimonials & Reviews

The Art of Health

Amy M. Anderson, D.O.

Functional Medicine Specialist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Poulsbo, WA

15 total reviews

Dr. Amy M. Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACIE A L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Anderson and her staff are the best!
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Anderson is professional, listens and truly cares.
VARIDA K.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Anderson is the best! She’s smart, thorough, and thinks outside of the box. She gets to the bottom of why symptoms are present instead of medicating without knowing the source of the problem. My husband and I are blessed that she is our Doc. She’s a keeper!
KRISTINA N B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I've been a very long time patient of Dr. Anderson, herself and staff are amazing.
KATI N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Finally, a medical professional who is holistically minded! Unlike any provider who I have seen, Dr. Anderson LISTENED and was interested in taking the time investigate the possible root causes of my condition rather than guess and hastily write prescriptions. My only regret is that I didn’t see her sooner!
SHUREE W.
Submitted 04/25/21
Great so far, scheduled follow treatment
LYNN R H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great experience in a relaxed atmosphere. Wonderful results
VANESSA A A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Anderson and her staff are first rate! Very kind and caring.
MARY H.
Submitted 04/15/21
I'm very pleased with Dr. Anderson. She takes time to listen and is very thorough in her explications and analyses; providing options so the client/patient can make well informed choices.
Danielle S.
Submitted 01/16/21
I trust Dr Anderson and her team with my husband and my health. She has always been there for us and works with a great team.
David C.
Submitted 04/08/20
My girlfriend and I have visited Dr. Anderson several times and we are both very impressed with her and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone!!
April D.
Submitted 08/24/19
Everyone here is very friendly and accommodating. Christina, Nile and Dr. Anderson make you feel welcome and comfortable. They answer all of your questions and Dr. Anderson made some great recommendations without trying to "upsell" which was refreshing in comparison to experience I've had elsewhere. My treatment went very well and so far I am pleased with my results. I plan to return.
Matt P.
Submitted 08/17/19
I've been under Dr. Anderson's care for a year and a half. She thoroughly understands men's health (hrt/trt) and has been a God send for me. She takes the time to listen and get to know you. Her staff is fantastic too!
David F.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Amy and her staff provide a quality experience.
Stacy I.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Amy Anderson is absolutely wonderful. My whole family and I have gone to her for a few years now & she really takes the time to get to know you and tries to help figure out *why* symptoms are happening. And she's not interested in merely treating the symptoms, she helps you find the root cause of them by doing blood work and asking relevant questions about the issues. And if it's something that can be helped with diet or natural remedies, she tries these methods first, but she also uses her medical knowledge when those things aren't working. I like that her approach to her practice is very tailored to the individual. She isn't just trying to get more bodies into the waiting room. She takes her time with our whole family. This is the most comfortable I've ever felt going to a doctor because I know she actually cares about my health & wellbeing. I highly recommend Dr. Amy Anderson as a family doctor!